ALBUM: A$AP Rocky – LONG.LIVE.A$AP (Deluxe Edition)

A$AP Rocky – LONG.LIVE.A$AP (Deluxe Edition)

ALBUM: A$AP Rocky – LONG.LIVE.A$AP (Deluxe Edition) Zip

“LONG.LIVE.A$AP (Deluxe Edition)” is another brand new Album by “A$AP Rocky”

Stream & Download “ALBUM: A$AP Rocky – LONG.LIVE.A$AP (Deluxe Edition)” “Mp3 Download”.

Stream And “Listen to ALBUM: A$AP Rocky – LONG.LIVE.A$AP (Deluxe Edition)” “Fakaza Mp3” 320kbps flexyjams cdq Fakaza download datafilehost torrent download Song Below.

Genre: Hip-Hop/Rap

Release Date: January 11, 2013

Tracks: 17

Copyright: ℗ 2012 A$AP Rocky Recordings LLC/RCA Records. Marketed & Distributed by Polo Grounds Music/RCA Records.

1. Long Live A$AP
2. Goldie
3. PMW (All I Really Need) [feat. ScHoolboy Q]
4. LVL
5. Hell (feat. Santigold)
6. Pain (feat. OverDoz.)
7. F**kin’ Problems (feat. Drake, 2 Chainz & Kendrick Lamar)
8. Wild for the Night (feat. Skrillex & Birdy Nam Nam)
9. 1 Train (feat. Kendrick Lamar, Joey Bada$$, Yelawolf, Danny Brown, Action Bronson & Big K.R.I.T.)
10. Fashion Killa
11. Phoenix
12. Suddenly
13. Jodye
14. Ghetto Symphony (feat. Gunplay & A$AP Ferg)
15. Angels
16. I Come Apart (feat. Florence Welch)
17. Purple Swag (Remix) [feat. Bun B, Paul Wall & Killa Kyleon]

Download Zip